messy girl

I’m a messy girl

no hairs in place

no make up on

this aging face

 

I don’t think

you’d get my life

it’s chaotic and loud

been full of strife

 

and tears I cry

all the time

for other’s sorrow

and for mine

 

don’t be mistaken

I wish not stability

I know that living

is unpredictability

 

what else is life

but constant change

and I always enjoyed

the odd and the strange

 

I’ll keep my path

you don’t need to walk it

but if you did

you’d never tread off it

3 thoughts on “messy girl

Leave a Reply

