Blogging Award

This is new to me 🙂 So please bare with me.

Thank you Alexa for the nomination! She is a great writer that always gives an interesting read.

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

To write.  I have to write.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Hands down Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

Liver and onions.  I don’t eat meat and why ruin a perfectly good onion like that?

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

Does coffee count?

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

Anything creating art.

Keep this going! Here are my nominees:

  1. Pleasant Street
  2. VinX the Poet
  3. Jessica
  4. sirensong
  5. and a new find Roy Evens

I don’t have a ton of people I know on WP, but I am happy to know those of you who stopped by.

Thanks again Alexa.

Leave a Reply

