canopy high

climb high up in my canopy

covering us 

as we climb high on each other

my mouth finds your

neck wet in the spot

where I can perfectly fit my lips

kiss up to your ear

tongue tracing the outline

following along the outer rim

to the meaty flesh I take

in

between my teeth cold steel

my tongue slides across the metal ball

tugging and toggling

a fight between pain and pleasure

indecisive I make my way

under your jaw line

lingering down to your

adam’s apple

teeth ready to peel the skin

from that forbidden fruit

but soft kisses beg forgiveness

before indulging in original sin

your head tilts back

and you inhale deep

like you just took a big hit

I am your high

no drug can offer

or so you say

as my mouth beckons

the next toke

Leave a Reply

